Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere

Medarbeidere

Ronald Tvedt

Daglig leder/Rørleggermester

ronald@123ror.no
Mobil: 40631123

Kenneth Johansen

Rørlegger

kenneth@123ror.no
Mobil: 99578135

Christopher Lygre

Rørlegger

Christopher@123ror.no
Mobil: 45846068

Joar Laksy

Rørlegger

joar@123ror.no
Mobil: 46443735

Sverre Andreas Berg Lund

Rørlegger

sverre@123ror.no
Mobil: 92821006

Mats Johan Haatuft Kvitfjell

Rørlegger

mats@123ror.no
Mobil: 92053531

Sebastian Håland Skogedal

Lærling

Mobil: 91797702